Suppress warning for InitDrawingHandle
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 05:37:45 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 09:28:25 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
dialogs.h
draw.h

index 80209ac..bf4b45c 100644 (file)
--- a/dialogs.h
+++ b/dialogs.h
@@ -165,6 +165,7 @@ void Browse P((DialogClass dlg, char *label, char *proposed, char *ext,
                        Boolean pathFlag, char *mode, char **name, FILE **fp));
 
 void InitDrawingParams P((int reload)); // in draw.c
                        Boolean pathFlag, char *mode, char **name, FILE **fp));
 
 void InitDrawingParams P((int reload)); // in draw.c
+void InitDrawingHandle P((Option *opt));
 void DrawLogo P((Option *opt, void *logo));
 void ErrorPopUp P((char *title, char *text, int modal));
 int  ShiftKeys P((void));
 void DrawLogo P((Option *opt, void *logo));
 void ErrorPopUp P((char *title, char *text, int modal));
 int  ShiftKeys P((void));
diff --git a/draw.h b/draw.h
index a7bdfce..3ba9efe 100644 (file)
--- a/draw.h
+++ b/draw.h
@@ -68,7 +68,6 @@ extern Pixel lightSquareColor, darkSquareColor, whitePieceColor, blackPieceColor
   highlightSquareColor, premoveHighlightColor;
 
 // defined in draw.c
   highlightSquareColor, premoveHighlightColor;
 
 // defined in draw.c
-void InitDrawingHandle P((Option *opt));
 void CreateGCs P((int redo));
 void NewSurfaces P((void));
 void CreateAnyPieces P((void));
 void CreateGCs P((int redo));
 void NewSurfaces P((void));
 void CreateAnyPieces P((void));